Verwaltung

 

Conny Bains-Terschawetz
Geschäftsführung
info@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

 

 

Marlen Reins-Bacujkov
Geschäftsführung
info@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

 

 

Franziska Bischoff
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
franziska.bischoff@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-21

 

 

 

 

     

 

Lisa Pelz
Päd. Fachberatung
Lisa.Pelz@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-11

 

 

 

 

  

Christoph Huschka
Päd. Fachberatung
Christoph.Huschka@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-19

 

 

 

 

 

Claudia Jung
HR-Management / Lohnbuchhaltung
Claudia.Jung@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-13

 

 

 

 

  

 

Angela Michel
Vertragswesen/Debitorenverwaltung
Angela.Michel@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-12

 

 

 

  

 

Mirjana Muzler
Vertragswesen/Debitorenverwaltung
Mirjana.Muzler@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-24

 

 

 

 

Melanie Intrano
Buchhaltung
Melanie.Intrano@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-20

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Mannherz
Büro-Assistenz
Kerstin.Mannherz@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-10

 

 

 

 

Stefan Boege
Zentrale Dienste
Stefan.Boege@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-18

 

 

 

  

Arnold Janesch
Zentrale Dienste
Arnold.Janesch@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

  

 

Rolf Walcher
Zentrale Dienste
Rolf.Walcher@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0