Verwaltung

 

Conny Bains-Terschawetz
Geschäftsführung
info@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

 

Marlen Reins-Bacujkov
Geschäftsführung
info@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

  

 

Lisa Pelz
Päd. Fachberatung
Lisa.Pelz@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-11

 

 

 

 

  

 

Kathrin Litz
Päd. Fachberatung
Kathrin.Litz@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-14

 

 

 

 

 

Kathrin Gerlicher
Rechnungswesen/Controlling/HR-Management
kathrin.gerlicher@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-17

 

 

 

  

 

Angela Michel
Vertragswesen/Debitorenverwaltung
Angela.Michel@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-12

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Krause
Buchhaltung
martina.krause@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-0

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Mannherz
Büro-Assistenz
kerstin.mannherz@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-10

 

 

 

 

Stefan Boege
Zentrale Dienste
stefan.boege@him-pim.de
0711 658 151-18